Download knowledge/source-tiers.json from johnseenun/thesis-data: direct link, hf CLI and curl.
- Browser
- Download file 49 kB
-
https://huggingface.co/datasets/johnseenun/thesis-data/resolve/main/knowledge/source-tiers.json
- Command line
-
hf download hf://datasets/johnseenun/thesis-data/knowledge/source-tiers.json
-
curl -L -o source-tiers.json https://huggingface.co/datasets/johnseenun/thesis-data/resolve/main/knowledge/source-tiers.json
49 kB
| { | |
| "_meta": { | |
| "note": "Copy of the tier fields now also stored in sources.json; kept as a standalone review table.", | |
| "tiers": { | |
| "T1": "guideline, society or government source", | |
| "T2": "peer-reviewed journal article or review (journal, year, article type recorded)", | |
| "T3": "Wikipedia, Libre Pathology or other community text", | |
| "T4": "anything else" | |
| } | |
| }, | |
| "sources": { | |
| "iccr-lung": { | |
| "tier": "T1", | |
| "tier_label": "Guideline / reporting standard", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "International Collaboration on Cancer Reporting (ICCR), a consortium of pathology colleges and societies; expert-panel reporting datasets used as national standards; synoptic checklist developed from the WHO 2021 taxonomy; not a journal article, no reuse licence found.", | |
| "license": "no explicit reuse terms found; paraphrase only" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc7698816": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (retrospective cohort study)", | |
| "journal": "Cancers", | |
| "year": 2020, | |
| "article_type": "retrospective cohort study", | |
| "legitimacy": "Cancers (2020). Europe PMC publication types: research-article, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (confirmed from the Europe PMC licence element and the MDPI statement; see snapshots/pmc7698816-licence-evidence.txt)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc12308192": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (cross-sectional study (single centre, India))", | |
| "journal": "Iranian journal of pathology", | |
| "year": 2025, | |
| "article_type": "cross-sectional study (single centre, India)", | |
| "legitimacy": "Iranian journal of pathology (2025). Europe PMC publication types: research-article, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (confirmed; see snapshots/pmc12308192-licence-evidence.txt)" | |
| }, | |
| "bracs-paper": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Dataset paper (journal + preprint)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "BRACS dataset paper: published peer-reviewed in Database (Oxford) 2022 baac093; the cited text is the arXiv:2111.04740 preprint of it; the dataset itself is the source of the BRACS labels used in this thesis; the \"expert definition\" statements are the authors' annotation protocol, not a guideline.", | |
| "license": "Two versions, two licences. arXiv version (arXiv:2111.04740): arXiv non-exclusive distribution licence (abstract page links arxiv.org/licenses/nonexclusive-distrib/1.0/). Journal version (Database 2022, baac093, doi 10.1093/database/baac093, PMC9575967): CC BY-NC 4.0. Non-commercial research use; paraphrase with attribution." | |
| }, | |
| "pmc8833401": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (review)", | |
| "journal": "Cancers", | |
| "year": 2022, | |
| "article_type": "review", | |
| "legitimacy": "Cancers (2022). Europe PMC publication types: review-article, Review, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (licence statement read on the page 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc10216527": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (narrative review)", | |
| "journal": "Brain sciences", | |
| "year": 2023, | |
| "article_type": "narrative review", | |
| "legitimacy": "Brain sciences (2023). Europe PMC publication types: review-article, Review, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (MDPI open access licence statement read on the page 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc9427889": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (minireview)", | |
| "journal": "Acta neurochirurgica", | |
| "year": 2022, | |
| "article_type": "minireview", | |
| "legitimacy": "Acta neurochirurgica (2022). Europe PMC publication types: Research Support, Non-U.S. Gov't, review-article, Review, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded. Journal: established neurosurgery journal.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (licence statement read on the page 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-anaplastic-astrocytoma": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2018; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only. Revision predates the WHO 2021 classification, so terms and grades may be outdated.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-astrocytoma": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2022; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-brain-metastasis": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2024; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-craniopharyngioma": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2019; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only. Revision predates the WHO 2021 classification, so terms and grades may be outdated.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-ependymoma": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2022; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-ganglioglioma": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2022; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-hemangioblastoma": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2025; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-hemangioma": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2022; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-lch": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2016; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only. Revision predates the WHO 2021 classification, so terms and grades may be outdated.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-lipoma": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2018; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only. Revision predates the WHO 2021 classification, so terms and grades may be outdated.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-medulloblastoma": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2019; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only. Revision predates the WHO 2021 classification, so terms and grades may be outdated.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-meningioma": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2022; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-neuropath-tumours": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2022; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-pilocytic": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2017; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only. Revision predates the WHO 2021 classification, so terms and grades may be outdated.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-pituitary-gland": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2022; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-schwannoma": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2022; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-sft": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2016; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only. Revision predates the WHO 2021 classification, so terms and grades may be outdated.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc10033642": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (narrative imaging review)", | |
| "journal": "Neuroradiology", | |
| "year": 2023, | |
| "article_type": "narrative imaging review", | |
| "legitimacy": "Neuroradiology (2023). Europe PMC publication types: review-article, Review, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded. Journal: established neuroradiology journal.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element and the PMC article page, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc10791336": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (case report)", | |
| "journal": "Case reports in pathology", | |
| "year": 2024, | |
| "article_type": "case report", | |
| "legitimacy": "Case reports in pathology (2024). Europe PMC publication types: Journal Article, Case Reports, case-report. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY (version not stated on the page) (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element and the PMC article page, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc11089008": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (brief report / letter (small series of 7 spinal ependymomas))", | |
| "journal": "Acta neuropathologica", | |
| "year": 2024, | |
| "article_type": "brief report / letter (small series of 7 spinal ependymomas)", | |
| "legitimacy": "Acta neuropathologica (2024). Europe PMC publication types: Letter, brief-report, Research Support, Non-U.S. Gov't. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded. Journal: leading neuropathology journal.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element and the PMC article page, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc11226565": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (case report)", | |
| "journal": "Cureus", | |
| "year": 2024, | |
| "article_type": "case report", | |
| "legitimacy": "Cureus (2024). Europe PMC publication types: Journal Article, Case Reports, case-report. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded. Journal: open-access journal with light peer review; case reports carry the lowest evidentiary weight.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element and the PMC article page, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc11227055": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (case report)", | |
| "journal": "European thyroid journal", | |
| "year": 2024, | |
| "article_type": "case report", | |
| "legitimacy": "European thyroid journal (2024). Europe PMC publication types: Journal Article, Case Reports, case-report. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element and the PMC article page, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc11511714": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (review)", | |
| "journal": "Child's nervous system : ChNS : official journal of the International Society for Pediatric Neurosurgery", | |
| "year": 2024, | |
| "article_type": "review", | |
| "legitimacy": "Child's nervous system : ChNS : official journal of the International Society for Pediatric Neurosurgery (2024). Europe PMC publication types: Research Support, Non-U.S. Gov't, review-article, Review, Journal Article, Research Support, N.I.H., Extramural. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element and the PMC article page, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc11722003": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (case report)", | |
| "journal": "Cureus", | |
| "year": 2024, | |
| "article_type": "case report", | |
| "legitimacy": "Cureus (2024). Europe PMC publication types: Journal Article, Case Reports, case-report. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded. Journal: open-access journal with light peer review; case reports carry the lowest evidentiary weight.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element and the PMC article page, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc12103695": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (case report)", | |
| "journal": "Cureus", | |
| "year": 2025, | |
| "article_type": "case report", | |
| "legitimacy": "Cureus (2025). Europe PMC publication types: Journal Article, Case Reports, case-report. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded. Journal: open-access journal with light peer review; case reports carry the lowest evidentiary weight.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element and the PMC article page, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc12233036": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (case report)", | |
| "journal": "Cureus", | |
| "year": 2025, | |
| "article_type": "case report", | |
| "legitimacy": "Cureus (2025). Europe PMC publication types: Journal Article, Case Reports, case-report. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded. Journal: open-access journal with light peer review; case reports carry the lowest evidentiary weight.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element and the PMC article page, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc12724472": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (case report)", | |
| "journal": "Cureus", | |
| "year": 2025, | |
| "article_type": "case report", | |
| "legitimacy": "Cureus (2025). Europe PMC publication types: Journal Article, Case Reports, case-report. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded. Journal: open-access journal with light peer review; case reports carry the lowest evidentiary weight.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element and the PMC article page, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc12777031": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (case report)", | |
| "journal": "BMC neurology", | |
| "year": 2025, | |
| "article_type": "case report", | |
| "legitimacy": "BMC neurology (2025). Europe PMC publication types: Journal Article, Case Reports, case-report. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element and the PMC article page, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc13056813": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (case report)", | |
| "journal": "Frontiers in oncology", | |
| "year": 2026, | |
| "article_type": "case report", | |
| "legitimacy": "Frontiers in oncology (2026). Europe PMC publication types: Journal Article, Case Reports, case-report. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element and the PMC article page, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc13260794": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (retrospective observational cohort study)", | |
| "journal": "Frontiers in oncology", | |
| "year": 2026, | |
| "article_type": "retrospective observational cohort study", | |
| "legitimacy": "Frontiers in oncology (2026). Europe PMC publication types: research-article, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element and the PMC article page, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc13513445": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (narrative review)", | |
| "journal": "International journal of molecular sciences", | |
| "year": 2026, | |
| "article_type": "narrative review", | |
| "legitimacy": "International journal of molecular sciences (2026). Europe PMC publication types: review-article, Review, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element and the PMC article page, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc13605746": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (case report)", | |
| "journal": "Current oncology (Toronto, Ont.)", | |
| "year": 2026, | |
| "article_type": "case report", | |
| "legitimacy": "Current oncology (Toronto, Ont.) (2026). Europe PMC publication types: Journal Article, Case Reports, case-report. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY (version not stated on the page) (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element and the PMC article page, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc7170742": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (case report with literature review)", | |
| "journal": "The Pan African medical journal", | |
| "year": 2020, | |
| "article_type": "case report with literature review", | |
| "legitimacy": "The Pan African medical journal (2020). Europe PMC publication types: Review, Journal Article, Case Reports, case-report. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 2.0 (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element and the PMC article page, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc7536112": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (case report)", | |
| "journal": "Cureus", | |
| "year": 2020, | |
| "article_type": "case report", | |
| "legitimacy": "Cureus (2020). Europe PMC publication types: Journal Article, Case Reports, case-report. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded. Journal: open-access journal with light peer review; case reports carry the lowest evidentiary weight.", | |
| "license": "CC BY (version not stated on the page) (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element and the PMC article page, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc9422988": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (case report)", | |
| "journal": "Autopsy & case reports", | |
| "year": 2022, | |
| "article_type": "case report", | |
| "legitimacy": "Autopsy & case reports (2022). Europe PMC publication types: Journal Article, Case Reports, case-report. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY (version not stated on the page) (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element and the PMC article page, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-copyrights-licence-page": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology licence page (record only)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Licence evidence page for Libre Pathology; no passage cites it; kept so the NC-SA wording is traceable.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc13042621": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (review)", | |
| "journal": "MedComm", | |
| "year": 2026, | |
| "article_type": "review", | |
| "legitimacy": "MedComm (2026). Europe PMC publication types: review-article, Review, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc10358772": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (original research article)", | |
| "journal": "Frontiers in oncology", | |
| "year": 2023, | |
| "article_type": "original research article", | |
| "legitimacy": "Frontiers in oncology (2023). Europe PMC publication types: research-article, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc10978634": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (multicentre retrospective study)", | |
| "journal": "Journal of neuro-oncology", | |
| "year": 2024, | |
| "article_type": "multicentre retrospective study", | |
| "legitimacy": "Journal of neuro-oncology (2024). Europe PMC publication types: research-article, Multicenter Study, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded. Journal: established neuro-oncology journal.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc9367316": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (review)", | |
| "journal": "Cancers", | |
| "year": 2022, | |
| "article_type": "review", | |
| "legitimacy": "Cancers (2022). Europe PMC publication types: review-article, Review, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc11861498": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (review)", | |
| "journal": "Head and neck pathology", | |
| "year": 2025, | |
| "article_type": "review", | |
| "legitimacy": "Head and neck pathology (2025). Europe PMC publication types: review-article, Review, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc13301885": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (systematic review)", | |
| "journal": "Journal of clinical medicine", | |
| "year": 2026, | |
| "article_type": "systematic review", | |
| "legitimacy": "Journal of clinical medicine (2026). Europe PMC publication types: review-article, Review, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc13564585": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (retrospective reappraisal of 23 cases)", | |
| "journal": "Diagnostics (Basel, Switzerland)", | |
| "year": 2026, | |
| "article_type": "retrospective reappraisal of 23 cases", | |
| "legitimacy": "Diagnostics (Basel, Switzerland) (2026). Europe PMC publication types: research-article, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (read from the Europe PMC full-text XML licence element, 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "bracs-paper-arxiv": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Dataset paper (journal + preprint)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "BRACS dataset paper: published peer-reviewed in Database (Oxford) 2022 baac093; the cited text is the arXiv:2111.04740 preprint of it; the dataset itself is the source of the BRACS labels used in this thesis; the \"expert definition\" statements are the authors' annotation protocol, not a guideline.", | |
| "license": "Two versions, two licences. arXiv version (arXiv:2111.04740): arXiv non-exclusive distribution licence (abstract page links arxiv.org/licenses/nonexclusive-distrib/1.0/). Journal version (Database 2022, baac093, doi 10.1093/database/baac093, PMC9575967): CC BY-NC 4.0. Non-commercial research use; paraphrase with attribution." | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-adh": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2016; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only. Revision predates the WHO 2021 classification, so terms and grades may be outdated.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-breast-pathology": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2016; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only. Revision predates the WHO 2021 classification, so terms and grades may be outdated.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-dcis": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2016; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only. Revision predates the WHO 2021 classification, so terms and grades may be outdated.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-fibroadenoma": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2021; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-fibrocystic-breast-changes": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2015; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only. Revision predates the WHO 2021 classification, so terms and grades may be outdated.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-flat-epithelial-atypia": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2016; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only. Revision predates the WHO 2021 classification, so terms and grades may be outdated.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-florid-epithelial-hyperplasia": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2021; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-idc-breast": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2018; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only. Revision predates the WHO 2021 classification, so terms and grades may be outdated.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-intraductal-papilloma-breast": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2016; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only. Revision predates the WHO 2021 classification, so terms and grades may be outdated.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-luad": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2022; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-lung-scc": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2016; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only. Revision predates the WHO 2021 classification, so terms and grades may be outdated.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-non-invasive-breast-carcinoma": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2017; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only. Revision predates the WHO 2021 classification, so terms and grades may be outdated.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-sclerosing-adenosis-breast": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology (community wiki)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Libre Pathology: volunteer-edited community wiki for pathologists and trainees, not peer-reviewed, no named review board; revision 2016; widely used as a quick reference; NC-SA licence, paraphrase only. Revision predates the WHO 2021 classification, so terms and grades may be outdated.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc10309016": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (original study (60 breast lesions, single centre))", | |
| "journal": "Cureus", | |
| "year": 2023, | |
| "article_type": "original study (60 breast lesions, single centre)", | |
| "legitimacy": "Cureus (2023). Europe PMC publication types: research-article, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded. Journal: open-access journal with light peer review; case reports carry the lowest evidentiary weight.", | |
| "license": "CC BY (version not stated in the licence statement) (licence statement read in the article text 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc10764572": { | |
| "tier": "T1", | |
| "tier_label": "Society guideline", | |
| "journal": "Breast cancer (Tokyo, Japan)", | |
| "year": 2024, | |
| "article_type": "clinical practice guideline (Japanese Breast Cancer Society, 2022 edition)", | |
| "legitimacy": "Japanese Breast Cancer Society clinical practice guideline for pathological diagnosis, 2022 edition; published in Breast Cancer (Tokyo) 2024, flagged Practice Guideline in Europe PMC; society-issued, used as the national pathology guidance.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (licence statement read in the article text 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc10899116": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (original research article (AI grading model, multi-cohort))", | |
| "journal": "Nature cancer", | |
| "year": 2024, | |
| "article_type": "original research article (AI grading model, multi-cohort)", | |
| "legitimacy": "Nature cancer (2024). Europe PMC publication types: Research Support, Non-U.S. Gov't, research-article, Journal Article, Research Support, N.I.H., Extramural. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded. Journal: high-impact specialist journal.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (licence statement read in the article text 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc11505874": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (retrospective cohort study)", | |
| "journal": "Diagnostics (Basel, Switzerland)", | |
| "year": 2024, | |
| "article_type": "retrospective cohort study", | |
| "legitimacy": "Diagnostics (Basel, Switzerland) (2024). Europe PMC publication types: research-article, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (licence statement read in the article text 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc11729388": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (retrospective study)", | |
| "journal": "Thoracic cancer", | |
| "year": 2025, | |
| "article_type": "retrospective study", | |
| "legitimacy": "Thoracic cancer (2025). Europe PMC publication types: research-article, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (licence statement read in the article text 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc11964577": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (observational inter-observer agreement study (13 experts, 10 cases))", | |
| "journal": "Histopathology", | |
| "year": 2025, | |
| "article_type": "observational inter-observer agreement study (13 experts, 10 cases)", | |
| "legitimacy": "Histopathology (2025). Europe PMC publication types: research-article, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded. Journal: established general histopathology journal (British Society of Histopathology era).", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (licence statement read in the article text 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc12153718": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (retrospective study)", | |
| "journal": "Cancers", | |
| "year": 2025, | |
| "article_type": "retrospective study", | |
| "legitimacy": "Cancers (2025). Europe PMC publication types: research-article, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (licence statement read in the article text 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc12415442": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (original research article (AI pattern quantification, multi-cohort))", | |
| "journal": "MedComm", | |
| "year": 2025, | |
| "article_type": "original research article (AI pattern quantification, multi-cohort)", | |
| "legitimacy": "MedComm (2025). Europe PMC publication types: research-article, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (licence statement read in the article text 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc12937821": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (narrative review)", | |
| "journal": "Biomedicines", | |
| "year": 2026, | |
| "article_type": "narrative review", | |
| "legitimacy": "Biomedicines (2026). Europe PMC publication types: review-article, Review, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY (version not stated in the licence statement) (licence statement read in the article text 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc13116887": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (narrative review)", | |
| "journal": "Journal of clinical medicine", | |
| "year": 2026, | |
| "article_type": "narrative review", | |
| "legitimacy": "Journal of clinical medicine (2026). Europe PMC publication types: review-article, Review, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY (version not stated in the licence statement) (licence statement read in the article text 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc13368955": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (case series (22 cases))", | |
| "journal": "Virchows Archiv : an international journal of pathology", | |
| "year": 2026, | |
| "article_type": "case series (22 cases)", | |
| "legitimacy": "Virchows Archiv : an international journal of pathology (2026). Europe PMC publication types: research-article, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded. Journal: established pathology journal (European Society of Pathology).", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (licence statement read in the article text 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc3357964": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (review)", | |
| "journal": "International journal of surgical oncology", | |
| "year": 2012, | |
| "article_type": "review", | |
| "legitimacy": "International journal of surgical oncology (2012). Europe PMC publication types: review-article, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY (version not stated in the licence statement) (licence statement read in the article text 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc4071798": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (comparative observational inter-observer study)", | |
| "journal": "Diagnostic pathology", | |
| "year": 2014, | |
| "article_type": "comparative observational inter-observer study", | |
| "legitimacy": "Diagnostic pathology (2014). Europe PMC publication types: Comparative Study, Research Support, Non-U.S. Gov't, research-article, Journal Article, Observational Study. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded. Journal: established open-access pathology journal.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 2.0 (licence statement read in the article text 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc5932853": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (review)", | |
| "journal": "Breast cancer research : BCR", | |
| "year": 2018, | |
| "article_type": "review", | |
| "legitimacy": "Breast cancer research : BCR (2018). Europe PMC publication types: Research Support, Non-U.S. Gov't, review-article, Review, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded. Journal: established breast cancer research journal.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (licence statement read in the article text 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc8155169": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (review)", | |
| "journal": "Insights into imaging", | |
| "year": 2021, | |
| "article_type": "review", | |
| "legitimacy": "Insights into imaging (2021). Europe PMC publication types: review-article, Review, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded. Journal: European Society of Radiology journal.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (licence statement read in the article text 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "pmc9406596": { | |
| "tier": "T2", | |
| "tier_label": "Peer-reviewed journal article (review)", | |
| "journal": "Current oncology (Toronto, Ont.)", | |
| "year": 2022, | |
| "article_type": "review", | |
| "legitimacy": "Current oncology (Toronto, Ont.) (2022). Europe PMC publication types: review-article, Review, Journal Article. Indexed in PubMed Central / Europe PMC; open-access licence as recorded.", | |
| "license": "CC BY 4.0 (licence statement read in the article text 2026-10-01)" | |
| }, | |
| "wp-adenocarcinoma-of-the-lung": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Wikipedia", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Wikipedia (revision 1368833512): crowd-edited encyclopedia, not peer-reviewed, very widely read; revision-pinned so the text cannot drift; CC BY-SA 4.0 share-alike.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-SA 4.0 (API siteinfo rightsinfo read 2026-10-01; text appended to the snapshot)" | |
| }, | |
| "wp-adh": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Wikipedia", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Wikipedia (revision 1374311709): crowd-edited encyclopedia, not peer-reviewed, very widely read; revision-pinned so the text cannot drift; CC BY-SA 4.0 share-alike.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-SA 4.0 (API siteinfo rightsinfo read 2026-10-01; text appended to the snapshot)" | |
| }, | |
| "wp-dcis": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Wikipedia", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Wikipedia (revision 1375701311): crowd-edited encyclopedia, not peer-reviewed, very widely read; revision-pinned so the text cannot drift; CC BY-SA 4.0 share-alike.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-SA 4.0 (API siteinfo rightsinfo read 2026-10-01; text appended to the snapshot)" | |
| }, | |
| "wp-fibroadenoma": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Wikipedia", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Wikipedia (revision 1373667518): crowd-edited encyclopedia, not peer-reviewed, very widely read; revision-pinned so the text cannot drift; CC BY-SA 4.0 share-alike.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-SA 4.0 (API siteinfo rightsinfo read 2026-10-01; text appended to the snapshot)" | |
| }, | |
| "wp-invasive-carcinoma-nst": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Wikipedia", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Wikipedia (revision 1368882103): crowd-edited encyclopedia, not peer-reviewed, very widely read; revision-pinned so the text cannot drift; CC BY-SA 4.0 share-alike.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-SA 4.0 (API siteinfo rightsinfo read 2026-10-01; text appended to the snapshot)" | |
| }, | |
| "wp-lung-scc": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Wikipedia", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Wikipedia (revision 1322594337): crowd-edited encyclopedia, not peer-reviewed, very widely read; revision-pinned so the text cannot drift; CC BY-SA 4.0 share-alike.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-SA 4.0 (API siteinfo rightsinfo read 2026-10-01; text appended to the snapshot)" | |
| }, | |
| "wp-udh": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Wikipedia", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Wikipedia (revision 1217265694): crowd-edited encyclopedia, not peer-reviewed, very widely read; revision-pinned so the text cannot drift; CC BY-SA 4.0 share-alike.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-SA 4.0 (API siteinfo rightsinfo read 2026-10-01; text appended to the snapshot)" | |
| }, | |
| "librepath-licence-page-tcga-bracs": { | |
| "tier": "T3", | |
| "tier_label": "Libre Pathology licence page (record only)", | |
| "journal": null, | |
| "year": null, | |
| "article_type": null, | |
| "legitimacy": "Licence evidence page for Libre Pathology; no passage cites it; kept so the NC-SA wording is traceable.", | |
| "license": "CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 (Copyrights page says NC SA 3.0)" | |
| } | |
| } | |
| } | |