Download data/hardware.csv from localllmrig/localllmrig-open-data: direct link, hf CLI and curl.
- Browser
- Download file 17.2 kB
-
https://huggingface.co/datasets/localllmrig/localllmrig-open-data/resolve/main/data/hardware.csv
- Command line
-
hf download hf://datasets/localllmrig/localllmrig-open-data/data/hardware.csv
-
curl -L -o hardware.csv https://huggingface.co/datasets/localllmrig/localllmrig-open-data/resolve/main/data/hardware.csv
17.2 kB
| id,name,kind,vendor,memory_kind,memory_gb,addressable_memory_known,usable_gb_assumed,gpu_count,bandwidth_gbps,bandwidth_source_url,system_ram_gb,used_market,price_eur_incl_vat,price_usd_fx_estimate,price_label,price_verified,price_as_of,price_source_name,price_source_url,price_note,page_url | |
| card-3060-12,GeForce RTX 3060 12GB,card,nvidia,vram,12,True,11.4,1,360,,0,True,257,287.71,used (median of sold listings),True,2026-10-16,pcprice.watch,https://www.pcprice.watch/gpu-buying-guide/rtx-3060-price-used-and-specs,"Used median €257, typical €236–€280, 1,378 sales. The buying-guide page says Updated Oct 15, 2026. Recorded here on 16 Oct 2026. Not an EU retail listing. No separate new in-stock figure is stored for this card.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/card-3060-12?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| card-4060ti-16,GeForce RTX 4060 Ti 16GB,card,nvidia,vram,16,True,15.4,1,288,,0,False,899,1006.43,new (lowest in-stock EU),True,2026-10-16,GPU PRIX,https://gpuprix.com/eu/gpus/geforce-rtx-4060-ti-16gb,"Current low €899, MSI Gaming X Slim 16GB, Netherlands, new. Page last updated 15 Oct 2026, checked 16 Oct 2026. 12-month median €713. 3-month median €629. No pcprice.watch used median was recorded for this 16GB card. A used line at €546 on that page is a GIGABYTE 8GB board, not this card.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/card-4060ti-16?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| card-3090,GeForce RTX 3090 24GB,card,nvidia,vram,24,True,23.4,1,936,,0,True,1224,1370.27,used (median of sold listings),True,2026-10-16,pcprice.watch,https://www.pcprice.watch/gpu-buying-guide/rtx-3090-price-used-and-specs,"Used median €1,224, typical €1,136–€1,312, 232 eBay sold sales over 90 days, updated 16 Oct 2026. Not an EU retail listing.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/card-3090?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| card-4090,GeForce RTX 4090 24GB,card,nvidia,vram,24,True,23.4,1,1008,,0,True,2185,2446.11,used (median of sold listings),True,2026-10-16,pcprice.watch,https://www.pcprice.watch/gpu-buying-guide/rtx-4090-price-used-and-specs,"Used median €2,185, typical €2,074–€2,290, 111 sales, updated 16 Oct 2026. Not an EU retail listing.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/card-4090?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| card-5090,GeForce RTX 5090 32GB,card,nvidia,vram,32,True,31.4,1,1792,https://www.nvidia.com/en-eu/geforce/graphics-cards/50-series/,0,False,6299,7051.73,new (lowest in-stock EU),True,2026-10-16,PriceSquirrel,https://www.pricesquirrel.com/gpus/rtx-5090,"Cheapest in-stock listing on 16 Oct 2026: €6,299, ASUS ROG Astral GeForce RTX 5090 32GB OC White at Proshop (FI). MSI Gaming Trio OC at Compumsa (BE) was €6,571 and out of stock. A 16 Oct 2026 fact-check notes BE/NL/DE about €7,900–€8,800. No used median was recorded. NVIDIA (Jeff Fisher, 16 Oct 2026) denies a production halt; supply is tight and some retailers have delisted the card.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/card-5090?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| card-5080,GeForce RTX 5080 16GB,card,nvidia,vram,16,True,15.4,1,960,https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/geforce/graphics-cards/compare/,0,False,1311,1467.66,new (lowest in-stock EU),True,2026-10-17,GPU PRIX,https://gpuprix.com/eu/gpus/geforce-rtx-5080,"Lowest in-stock board in the table on 17 Oct 2026: €1,311, ASUS Prime GeForce RTX 5080, in stock. The same page's header current low was €1,328, last updated Oct 17, 2026. 16 GB GDDR7 and 360 W total graphics power are on NVIDIA's RTX 5080 spec page (https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/geforce/graphics-cards/50-series/rtx-5080/). 960 GB/sec is the RTX 5080 column on NVIDIA's GeForce compare page (https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/geforce/graphics-cards/compare/). The product spec table that was fetched did not print a GB/s row.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/card-5080?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| card-7900xtx,Radeon RX 7900 XTX 24GB,card,amd,vram,24,True,23.4,1,960,,0,False,1050,1175.47,new (out of stock),True,2026-10-16,GPU PRIX,https://gpuprix.com/eu/gpus/radeon-rx-7900-xtx,"New is out of stock, about €1,050. GPU PRIX showed an XFX Speedster at €1,049 out of stock on 16 Oct 2026. The page's current low of €43 is a cable, not the card. An in-stock ASUS TUF in the table was €3,972, which is not this stored new figure.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/card-7900xtx?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| build-3060,Budget PC with RTX 3060 12GB,build,nvidia,vram,12,True,11.4,1,360,,64,True,1357,1519.16,,False,2026-10-16,,,"GPU line is the used median €257, labelled used, from pcprice.watch (https://www.pcprice.watch/gpu-buying-guide/rtx-3060-price-used-and-specs). 64 GB DDR4 (estimate) €600, from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check. Rest of system (estimate) €500. Other parts from €500 in that fact-check. Not a shop listing. The total is the GPU price plus the RAM line plus that rest estimate. It is not a checked system price.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/build-3060?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| build-4060ti,Mid-range PC with RTX 4060 Ti 16GB,build,nvidia,vram,16,True,15.4,1,288,,64,False,1999,2237.88,,False,2026-10-16,,,"GPU line is the new in-stock low €899 from GPU PRIX (https://gpuprix.com/eu/gpus/geforce-rtx-4060-ti-16gb). 64 GB DDR4 (estimate) €600, from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check. Rest of system (estimate) €500. Other parts from €500 in that fact-check. Not a shop listing. DDR5 was not separately priced, so this total uses the sourced 64 GB DDR4 line. The total is the GPU price plus the RAM line plus that rest estimate. It is not a checked system price.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/build-4060ti?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| build-3090,Used PC with RTX 3090 24GB,build,nvidia,vram,24,True,23.4,1,936,,64,True,2324,2601.72,,False,2026-10-16,,,"GPU line is the used median €1,224, labelled used, from pcprice.watch (https://www.pcprice.watch/gpu-buying-guide/rtx-3090-price-used-and-specs). 64 GB DDR4 (estimate) €600, from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check. Rest of system (estimate) €500. Other parts from €500 in that fact-check. Not a shop listing. The total is the GPU price plus the RAM line plus that rest estimate. It is not a checked system price.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/build-3090?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| build-7900xtx,PC with Radeon RX 7900 XTX 24GB,build,amd,vram,24,True,23.4,1,960,,64,False,2150,2406.92,,False,2026-10-16,,,"GPU line is the new out-of-stock figure, about €1,050, from GPU PRIX (https://gpuprix.com/eu/gpus/radeon-rx-7900-xtx). 64 GB DDR4 (estimate) €600, from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check. Rest of system (estimate) €500. Other parts from €500 in that fact-check. Not a shop listing. DDR5 was not separately priced, so this total uses the sourced 64 GB DDR4 line. The total is the GPU price plus the RAM line plus that rest estimate. It is not a checked system price.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/build-7900xtx?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| build-4090,PC with RTX 4090 24GB,build,nvidia,vram,24,True,23.4,1,1008,,64,True,3285,3677.56,,False,2026-10-16,,,"GPU line is the used median €2,185, labelled used, from pcprice.watch (https://www.pcprice.watch/gpu-buying-guide/rtx-4090-price-used-and-specs). 64 GB DDR4 (estimate) €600, from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check. Rest of system (estimate) €500. Other parts from €500 in that fact-check. Not a shop listing. DDR5 was not separately priced, so this total uses the sourced 64 GB DDR4 line. The total is the GPU price plus the RAM line plus that rest estimate. It is not a checked system price.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/build-4090?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| build-5090,PC with RTX 5090 32GB,build,nvidia,vram,32,True,31.4,1,1792,https://www.nvidia.com/en-eu/geforce/graphics-cards/50-series/,96,False,7399,8283.18,,False,2026-10-16,,,"GPU line is the new in-stock floor €6,299 from PriceSquirrel at Proshop (FI) (https://www.pricesquirrel.com/gpus/rtx-5090). 64 GB DDR4 (estimate) €600, from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check. Rest of system (estimate) €500. Other parts from €500 in that fact-check. Not a shop listing. The parts list names 96 GB DDR5. That kit was not priced, so this total uses the sourced 64 GB DDR4 line. The total is the GPU price plus the RAM line plus that rest estimate. It is not a checked system price.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/build-5090?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| build-dual-3090,"Dual RTX 3090, 48 GB",build,nvidia,vram,48,True,46.8,2,1872,,128,True,5408,6054.26,,False,2026-10-16,,,"GPU line is 2× the used median €1,224 (€2,448), labelled used, from pcprice.watch (https://www.pcprice.watch/gpu-buying-guide/rtx-3090-price-used-and-specs). 128 GB DDR4 (estimate) €2,460, from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check. Rest of system (estimate) €500. Other parts from €500 in that fact-check. Not a shop listing. The total is the GPU price plus the RAM line plus that rest estimate. It is not a checked system price.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/build-dual-3090?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| build-dual-4090,"Dual RTX 4090, 48 GB",build,nvidia,vram,48,True,46.8,2,2016,,128,True,7330,8205.94,,False,2026-10-16,,,"GPU line is 2× the used median €2,185 (€4,370), labelled used, from pcprice.watch (https://www.pcprice.watch/gpu-buying-guide/rtx-4090-price-used-and-specs). 128 GB DDR4 (estimate) €2,460, from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check. Rest of system (estimate) €500. Other parts from €500 in that fact-check. Not a shop listing. DDR5 was not separately priced, so this total uses the sourced 128 GB DDR4 line. The total is the GPU price plus the RAM line plus that rest estimate. It is not a checked system price.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/build-dual-4090?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| mac-mini-m4-16,Mac mini M4 16GB,mac,apple,unified,16,True,10,0,120,https://support.apple.com/en-us/121555,0,True,549,614.61,,False,2026-10-16,,,Used-market euro amount from the earlier catalog. It cannot be checked on the Apple Store.,https://localllmrig.com/hardware/mac-mini-m4-16?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| mac-mini-m4-pro-64,Mac mini M4 Pro 64GB,mac,apple,unified,64,True,54,0,273,https://support.apple.com/en-us/121555,0,True,1890,2115.86,,False,2026-10-16,,,Used-market euro amount from the earlier catalog. It cannot be checked on the Apple Store.,https://localllmrig.com/hardware/mac-mini-m4-pro-64?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| mac-studio-m4-max-36,Mac Studio M4 Max 36GB,mac,apple,unified,36,True,28,0,410,https://support.apple.com/en-us/122211,0,True,1890,2115.86,,False,2026-10-16,,,Used-market euro amount from the earlier catalog. It cannot be checked on the Apple Store.,https://localllmrig.com/hardware/mac-studio-m4-max-36?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| mac-studio-m4-max-128,Mac Studio M4 Max 128GB,mac,apple,unified,128,True,116,0,546,https://support.apple.com/en-us/122211,0,True,3290,3683.16,,False,2026-10-16,,,Used-market euro amount from the earlier catalog. It cannot be checked on the Apple Store.,https://localllmrig.com/hardware/mac-studio-m4-max-128?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| mac-mini-m6-16,Mac mini M6 16GB,mac,apple,unified,16,True,10,0,153,https://www.apple.com/mac-mini/specs/,0,False,1069,1196.75,,True,2026-10-16,Belgian Apple Store,https://www.apple.com/be-nl/shop/buy-mac/mac-mini,"Belgian Apple Store price for this config, from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/mac-mini-m6-16?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| mac-mini-m6-32,Mac mini M6 32GB,mac,apple,unified,32,True,24,0,170,https://www.apple.com/mac-mini/specs/,0,False,1530,1712.83,,False,2026-10-16,,,"Estimate from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check. Not a checked Apple Store listing. About €1,530.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/mac-mini-m6-32?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| mac-mini-m5-pro-64,Mac mini M5 Pro 64GB,mac,apple,unified,64,True,54,0,307,https://www.apple.com/mac-mini/specs/,0,False,3200,3582.4,,False,2026-10-16,,,"Estimate from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check. Not a checked Apple Store listing. About €3,200–€3,450. This row stores the low end.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/mac-mini-m5-pro-64?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| mac-studio-m5-max-36,Mac Studio M5 Max 36GB,mac,apple,unified,36,True,28,0,460,https://www.apple.com/mac-studio/specs/,0,False,3029,3390.97,,True,2026-10-16,Belgian Apple Store,https://www.apple.com/be-nl/shop/buy-mac/mac-studio,"Belgian Apple Store price for this config, from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/mac-studio-m5-max-36?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| mac-studio-m5-max-128,Mac Studio M5 Max 128GB,mac,apple,unified,128,True,116,0,614,https://www.apple.com/mac-studio/specs/,0,False,6000,6717,,False,2026-10-16,,,"Estimate from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check. Not a checked Apple Store listing. About €6,000.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/mac-studio-m5-max-128?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| mac-studio-m5-ultra-96,Mac Studio M5 Ultra 96GB,mac,apple,unified,96,True,84,0,1200,https://www.apple.com/mac-studio/specs/,0,False,6649,7443.56,,True,2026-10-16,Belgian Apple Store,https://www.apple.com/be-nl/shop/buy-mac/mac-studio,"Belgian Apple Store price for this config, from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/mac-studio-m5-ultra-96?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| mac-studio-m5-ultra-256,Mac Studio M5 Ultra 256GB,mac,apple,unified,256,True,244,0,1200,https://www.apple.com/mac-studio/specs/,0,False,12500,13993.75,,False,2026-10-16,,,"Estimate from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check. Not a checked Apple Store listing. About €12,500–€13,000. This row stores the low end. 256 GB requires the 36-core CPU / 80-core GPU chip.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/mac-studio-m5-ultra-256?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| mac-studio-m3-ultra-96,Mac Studio M3 Ultra 96GB,mac,apple,unified,96,True,84,0,819,https://support.apple.com/en-us/122211,0,True,,,,False,2026-10-16,,,"No used euro price was recorded on 16 Oct 2026. Apple Support lists the base M3 Ultra as 28-core CPU / 60-core GPU, 96 GB, 819 GB/s, configurable to 256 GB. A 32-core CPU / 80-core GPU configuration is also listed at 819 GB/s.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/mac-studio-m3-ultra-96?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| laptop-proart-p14-64,ASUS ProArt P14 (H7407) 64GB,laptop,nvidia,unified,64,False,,0,,,0,False,4699,5260.53,"new (ASUS eStore BE, in stock)",True,2026-10-17,ASUS eStore Belgium,https://www.asus.com/be-nl/laptops/for-creators/proart/proart-p14-h7407/shop/,"Opened 17 Oct 2026. €4,699 and marked op voorraad. The spec block on that page lists 64GB LPDDR5X on board for this column, with a 6144-core NVIDIA Blackwell RTX GPU and a 20-core NVIDIA Grace CPU. ASUS says the eStore price may not refer to the specification block below it. NVIDIA's RTX Spark spec page (https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/products/rtx-spark/) lists up to a 6144-core Blackwell RTX GPU, up to a 20-core Grace CPU, laptop power 45–80 W, and up to 128 GB unified LPDDR5X. That spec page does not state a GB/s figure, so none is stored. Microsoft's footnote says GPU-addressable memory is less than the total and does not give a number (https://blogs.windows.com/devices/2026/10/07/pre-order-our-most-powerful-surface-devices-ever/). Fit is not scored.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/laptop-proart-p14-64?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |
| laptop-proart-p14-128,ASUS ProArt P14 (H7407) 128GB,laptop,nvidia,unified,128,False,,0,,,0,False,6299,7051.73,"new (ASUS eStore BE, in stock)",True,2026-10-17,ASUS eStore Belgium,https://www.asus.com/be-nl/laptops/for-creators/proart/proart-p14-h7407/shop/,"Opened 17 Oct 2026. €6,299 and marked op voorraad. The spec block on that page lists 128GB LPDDR5X on board for this column, with a 6144-core NVIDIA Blackwell RTX GPU and a 20-core NVIDIA Grace CPU. ASUS says the eStore price may not refer to the specification block below it. NVIDIA's RTX Spark spec page (https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/products/rtx-spark/) lists up to a 6144-core Blackwell RTX GPU, up to a 20-core Grace CPU, laptop power 45–80 W, and up to 128 GB unified LPDDR5X. That spec page does not state a GB/s figure, so none is stored. Microsoft's footnote says GPU-addressable memory is less than the total and does not give a number (https://blogs.windows.com/devices/2026/10/07/pre-order-our-most-powerful-surface-devices-ever/). Fit is not scored.",https://localllmrig.com/hardware/laptop-proart-p14-128?utm_source=github&utm_medium=dataset&utm_campaign=open_data | |